LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE LABOUR SERVICE		
Sl. No	Name of the officer	Designation
1	Shri D.S. Kunwar	Special Labour Commissioner
2	Shri Kashi Raj Limboo	Additional Labour Commissioner
3	Ms Tashi Wangmu Sherpa	Additional Labour Commissioner
4	Shri Shriromani Neopaney	Additional Labour Commissioner
5	Shri Bhim Prasad Bhattarai	Deputy Labour Commissioner
6	Shri Basant Kumar Rai	Assistant Labour Commissioner
7	Shri Arjun Kumar Sharma	Assistant Labour Commissioner
8	Smt Tshering Tsomo Barfungpa	Assistant Labour Commissioner
9	Shri Sonam PintsoLepcha	Assistant Labour Commissioner
10	Shri Tashi Pintso Mapen	Assistant Labour Commissioner
11	Shri Karma Sonam Tenzing Bhutia	Assistant Labour Commissioner

 $Disclaimer: \ The \ List \ is \ a \ compilation \ and \ may \ be \ authenticated/corroborated \ with \ the \ official \ list.$